Hello world!

Well this is my first word press blog.  Seeing as I am an avid movie fan. I have decided to do movie reviews.  I will of course review new movies but I am also going to be review old movies as well. Is there a movie you want me to review? Let me know. I use the popcorn kernel popping system.  Rating 1-5. A Kernel only means BLECH!!! Kernel all the way through popped popcorn means  OH YEAH!!!  I hope you enjoy, read often and check back.

Thanks!

PL

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. I wonder what movie will be first..

Leave a Reply

